“YOUR TEMPORARY HOME”

Our serviced apartment at MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe for anyone who loves time and space!

 
The 125 m² completely refurbished MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe apartment is situated in the direct vicinity (900 m) of Hanover exhibition grounds. Its central location to the exhibition grounds, TUI Arena (3 km) and Hanover city centre (8 km) allows you to reach your destination in just a few minutes by car.
The non-smoking apartment at MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe provides the ideal starting point for long-stay guests, installers, project managers as well as business and trade fair guests who want a bit more space to relax and feel at home. You can enjoy all the comforts of this serviced apartment in keeping with the motto “Your temporary home in Hanover”. The apartment is ideal for 3 people but can also be occupied by up to 5 people. Whether it’s a brainstorming session with colleagues or an informal meeting in the evening, anything is possible thanks to the generous seating options in the living area. Feel at home!
 
Amenities:
Kitchen including a small seating area equipped with:

  • Electric cooker with ceramic hob and oven 
  • Fridge with freezer compartment
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher 
  • NESPRESSO machine 
  • Kettle 
  • Toaster
 
38 m² living room to feel at home – bright, modern and comfortably furnished with: 
  • Dining table and desk for max. 5 people
  • Laminate flooring
  • TV
  • Comfortable seating
  • Patio
 
Bedrooms with wonderfully comfortable beds: 
  • Room 1: 12 m², laminate flooring, 140 x 200 cm box-spring bed, wardrobe, TV
  • Room 2: 15 m², carpeting, 160 x 200 cm box-spring bed, wardrobe, TV
  • Room 3: 19 m², carpeting, 140 x 200 cm box-spring bed, 130 x 200 cm sofa bed, wardrobe, TV
 
Large bathroom flooded with daylight and equipped with:
  • Shower 
  • Bath
  • Hair dryer
  • Washbasin
  • Towel dryer
  • Toilet
Separate guest toilet
Free WiFi
 
Can be booked for stays of 3 nights or more. The rooms are cleaned and the bedlinen and towels are changed every day with short stays less than 7 nights. If you stay with us longer, this is only done once a week. If you would like additional room cleaning and more changes of bedlinen or towels, just let us know. We charge EUR 19.50 per room cleaning and EUR 15 per change of bedlinen and towels.
The breakfast buffet that you can also book for an extra charge of EUR 8 per person in the MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe restaurant ensures a successful start to the day. 
Prices and availability on request!
Click here for the photo gallery

" ZU HAUSE AUF ZEIT"

Unser Service-Appartement im MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe für alle, die Zeit und Raum lieben!

 

In direkter Nähe (900 m) zum Messegelände Hannover befindet sich die 125m² große, komplett neu ausgestattete Wohnung des MEDIAN Hotels Hannover Messe. Die zentrale Lage zum Expogelände, zur TUI Arena (3 km) und zur Innenstadt  von Hannover (8 km) ermöglicht es Ihnen, in wenigen Minuten per Auto Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

Die Nichtraucherwohnung im MEDIAN Hotel Hannover Messe bietet für Longstay-Gäste, Monteure, Projektmanager sowie für Business und Messegäste, die mehr Platz wünschen, den idealen Ausgangspunkt zum Verweilen und Wohlfühlen. Frei nach dem Motto „Zu Hause auf Zeit in Hannover“ können Sie den ganzen Komfort des Service - Appartements genießen. Die Wohnung ist optimal für 3 Personen, kann aber auch mit bis zu 5 Personen belegt werden. Ob ein Brainstorming mit Kollegen oder ein zwangsloses Meeting am Abend - durch die großzügigen Sitzgelegenheiten im Wohnbereich ist alles möglich. Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause!
 
Ausstattung:
Küche inklusive einem kleinen Sitzbereich ausgestattet mit:

  • Elektroherd mit Ceranfeld und Backofen 
  • Kühlschrank mit Eisfach
  • Mikrowelle
  • Geschirrspülmaschine 
  • NESPRESSO-Maschine 
  • Wasserkocher 
  • Toaster
 
Wohnzimmer mit 38m²  zum Wohlfühlen – hell, modern und komfortabel eingerichtet mit: 
  • Ess- und Arbeitstisch für max. 5 Personen
  • Laminatfußboden
  • TV
  • bequemen Sitzmöbel
  • Terrasse
 
Schlafzimmer mit herrlich bequemen Betten: 
  • Zimmer 1: 12m² ,Laminatfußboden, Boxspringbett 140x200 cm, Schrank, TV
  • Zimmer 2: 15m² , Teppichfußboden, Boxspringbett 160x200 cm, Schrank, TV
  • Zimmer 3: 19m², Teppichfußboden, Boxspringbett 140x200 cm, Schlafsofa 130x200 cm, Schrank, TV
 
Großzügiges Tageslichtbad ausgestattet mit:
  • Dusche 
  • Badewanne
  • Haartrockner
  • Waschbecken
  • Handtuchwärmer
  • WC
Separates Gäste-WC
Kostenfreies WLAN
 

Buchbar ab 3 Nächten. Bei Kurzzeitaufenthalten unter 7 Nächten findet eine tägliche Zimmerreinigung sowie Wäschewechsel statt. Wenn Sie länger bei uns verweilen, findet dies nur wöchentlich statt. Wünschen Sie eine zusätzliche Zimmerreinigung sowie einen weiteren Wäschewechsel, geben Sie uns gern Bescheid. Hierfür berechnen wir 19,50 EUR pro Zimmerreinigung und 15,00 EUR pro Wäschewechsel.

Einen erfolgreichen Start in den Tag ermöglicht das zubuchbare Frühstücksbüfett zum Preis von 8,00 EUR pro Person, im Restaurant des MEDIAN Hotels Hannover Messe

Preise und Verfügbarkeit auf Anfrage!

Hier gehts zur Bildergalerie